Blast from the past

Love Rhymes With Hideous Car Wrecks from Crimes (2004).

Dug a few crates yesterday (no, not really, I was handed a big pile to go through, but for the sake of dramatic effect, let’s say you imagine me standing there for hours, getting dirty fingers from digging) and found myself walking home with a few all so familiar records. Amongst them March On Electric Children and …Burn, Piano Island, Burn by The Blood Brothers. Two records I loved a while back, and must say I still like a whole lot. I willl even put my neck out and say that I miss those tiny fellas.

/ Mikael Nordlander.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

