I Woke Up

I’ve dipped my feet in the noise ocean a bit during the years, and it’s a vaste fucking ocean. Not hard to feel like an amateur after a while if you’re not dedicated enough. It can get frustrating and be somewhat of a downer when you can’t really keep up. With that said, I go back to a few bands – one of them being Yellow Swans – just to remember what good quality noise sounds like in my ears. This one is from Psychic Secession and was released by Load in 2006. Might not be for the real connaisseurs, but I love it. Sadly, the band broke up in 2008.

/ Mikael Nordlander.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

