Tag Archives: The Skull Defekts

The Skull Defekts

The Skull Defekts have made a name for themselves over the last few years with releases on various labels such as Important Records, Kning Disk and Conspiracy to name a few. Next up is a fullenght, ’Peer Amid’ to be released on Thrill Jockey Records.

And if that was’nt enough…

Deleted Art got the honor to release an lp from the Skulls. The lp has been named ’The Slow Storm’ and will be release later on this year. More info to come!

While we wait for ’The Slow Storm’, Deleted Art’s spin-off label Psychic Malmö will release a two song 7” ’Gospel Of The Skull / Push It Down On Me’ featuring fifth skull member Daniel Higgs on vocals.


1 Comment

Filed under dLTD